I wonder...EBTM?
September 16, 2009 1:56:07 AM UTC Post #1

I want to order a shirt from EBTM, but I'm wondering.... is this a totally safe and secure site? http://www.ebtm.com/


September 19, 2006 3:04:05 PM UTC Post #1

Looks pretty professional etc I'd say. I normally order my band merch etc from Grindstore, but this place seems to be cheaper and has more products!

September 19, 2006 5:04:51 PM UTC Post #2

Thanks alot, guys
But if anyone has more to comment about the shop, go ahead :wink:

September 19, 2006 5:19:18 PM UTC Post #3

Well I'll be ordering that lovely Iron Maiden Trooper belt buckle in the next week or so, so I'll let you know about that mate!

September 19, 2006 7:52:28 PM UTC Post #4

Yah, the site is fine.

September 19, 2006 9:18:52 PM UTC Post #5

QUOTE(Ninju)Yah, the site is fine.

Yeah ive ordered quite a few things form it and they all come pretty soon after ordering. so it is trustworthy

September 21, 2006 1:29:23 PM UTC Post #6

I've ordered sum stuff too,
Was pretty quick

September 21, 2006 1:42:39 PM UTC Post #7

yeahi got a couple of t's from there
pretty cool - good delivery

September 21, 2006 1:54:12 PM UTC Post #8

They have some cool stuff.
It's a shame that I now think of internet buying as a last resort.

August 07, 2007 10:19:43 AM UTC Post #9

I've made quite a few orders and they have all come quickly, and I had a problem with one of the orders but they sorted it out very quickly.

Post your comment

You must be logged in to comment

Please sign up for an account or current members login.